Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       2019          All Trials

 

  Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order   
Entries To:                  2019         (Closing Date)

Enter BEGA VALLEY Sat-Mon 9-11 Feb
Bermagui - Obedience Trials (Fri 18 Jan)
Enter BEGA VALLEY Wed 13 Feb
Bermagui - Rally Trial (Fri 25 Jan)
Enter SAPPHIRE COAST Fri-Sun 15-17 Feb
Bermagui - Obedience Trials (Mon 28 Jan)
Enter SAPPHIRE COAST Thur 14 Feb
Bermagui - Rally Trial
(Post Fri 31 Jan, Online 6 Feb)
Enter VIC HERDING Sat-Sun 23-24 Feb
Nyora - Herding Trials & Tests  (Fri 15 Feb)
Enter GORDON SETTER  Sun 03 Mar
Open Obedience & Rally Trials (KCC)
(Post Fri 15 Feb, Online Fri 22 Feb)
Enter GSDCV Sat 9 Mar - RTB Obed & Rally
(Post Fri 15 Feb, Online Mon 25 Feb)  KCC
Enter STAFFORDSHIRE Sat 9 Mar
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials (KCC) (Mon 25 Feb)
Enter WARRNAMBOOL Sat-Sun 9-10 March
Obedience, Rally, Agility & Jumping Trials
(Post Mon 25 Feb, Online Thur 28 Feb)
Enter ALBURY Sat-Sun 23-24 Mar
Double Obedience & Rally Weekend (Fri 01 Mar)
Post WEIMARANER  Sun 14 Apr (Thur 4 Apr)
RTG3 Double Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
Enter HVCV Sat 4 May - RTG3 Gundogs  KCC
RTG3 Agility, Jumping, Obedience & Rally Trials
(Mon 22 April)
Post HVCV Sat 25 May
        Endurance Test (Fri 17 May)
Enter WODONGA Fri-Sun 31 May-2 Jun 2019
4th Track & Search Trial  (Fri 17 May 2019)

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

 

21-2