Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       2020       All Trials      (Closing Date )

 

Trials OPEN - By LATEST Closing Date   Entries To:                2020        (Closing Date)

Enter TRACKING CV Sat-Sun 4-5 Apr
Tracking Test One - Inverleigh Area
(Paper Tue 17 Mar, Online Wed 18 Mar)
Not Being Held - DV canceled Events to 30 April
Enter BLUE LAKE   Sat-Sun 11-12 April  
         Mt Gambier South Australia
Easter Saturday - Obedience, Rally, Agility Trials.
Easter Sunday  -  Obedience, Rally, Agility Trials
(Mon 24 March)
Not Being Held. Dogs SA Cancelled to 1 Jun
Enter  BALLAARAT Sat 4 Apr
Obedience & Rally Trials - Victoria Park, Ballarat
(Fri 27 Mar)
Cancelled By The Club. See Note at the Foot of this Home Page
Enter OTEC COMMITTEE  Sat-Sun 11-12 Apr
Easter Saturday - Double Obedience Trial.
Easter Sunday  -  Double Rally Trial
(Paper Fri 27 Mar, Online Mon 30 Mar)
Not Being Held - DV canceled Events to 30 April
Enter TRACKING CV Fri-Mon 17-20 Apr
Open Track & Search Dog Trial - Ballarat
(Paper Fri 3 Apr, Online Sun 5 Apr)
Not Being Held. DV canceled all Events to 30 Apr
Enter ROTTWEILER  Fri 24 Apr
RTB Obedience & Rally Trial - KCC
(Mon 6 Apr)
Not Being Held. DV canceled all Events to 30 Apr
Enter WEIMARANER RTG Sat 18 Apr (Fri 10 Apr)
RT Gundogs. Obedience & Rally Trial. KCC 
Not Being Held. DV canceled all Events to 30 Apr
Enter WORKING DOG  Sat-Mon 2-4 May
RTG 5 Tracking Trial - Yarck   (Mon 20 Apr) 
Post  HUNGARIAN VIZSLA Sat 2 May
Endurance Test - Keysborough   (Fri 24 Apr)
Not Being Held. Cancelled by the Club on 23 Mar
Post  KNOX  Sat-Sun 9-10 May
Open Tracking Trial. Haddon via Ballarat (Wed 22 Apr)Not Being Held. Cancelled by the Club on 26 Mar
Enter VHA HERDING  Sun 26 Apr
Herding Tests - Coimadai Vic 3340
(Mon 26 Apr)
Enter  GERMAN SHEPHERD  Sat 9 May
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
CANCELED BY THE CLUB
Enter WANGARATTA  Sat-Sun 16-17 May
Obedience & Rally Trial - Wangaratta Showgrounds
(Fri 01 May)
Enter BENDIGO Fri-Sun 15-17 May
Track & Search Dog Trial - Bendigo
 (Fri 01 May)
Enter LABRADOR RETRIEVER Sun 17 May
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
(Sun 3 May)
Enter WODONGA Fri-Sun 29-31 May
Open Track & Search Trial - Wodonga Racecourse (Sun 24 May 9pm)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Sat-Mon 6-8 Jun
Open Tracking Trial - Haddon   (Mon 25 May)
Enter BENDIGO Sat-Sun 13-14 Jun
Tracking Trial - Woodstock on Loddon
(Fri 29 May)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Sat 20 Jun
Open Endurance Test, Tatterson Park,
Cheltenham Rd
, Keysborough (beside Springers Stadium)
(Post Mon 25  May, Online Fri 29 May)
Enter EAST GIPPSLAND Sun 7 Jun
Double Obedience & Rally Trials - Sale
 (Sun 31 May)
Enter HASTINGS Sat 13 Jun
Double Obedience & Rally Trials
(Sun 31 May)
Enter GOLDEN RETRIEVER  Sat-Mon 23-25 May
RTG3 Tracking Trial - Inverleigh
(Paper Fri 8 May, Online Sun 10 May
Enter TRACKING CV  Fri-Mon 26-29 June
Open Track & Search Dog Trial - KCC Park
 (Paper Fri 12 Jun, Online Sun 14 Jun)
Enter PORTLAND Sun 28 Jun
Obedience & Rally Trial - Nelson Park Portland
(Paper Tue 16 June, Online Thur 18 June)
Same weekend as Warrnambool
Enter WODONGA KENNEL Sat-Mon 25-27 Jul
Open Tracking Trial - Tests 1-8
Wodonga Racecourse (9am Tue 21 Jul)
Enter WANGARATTA Sat-Sun 8-9 Aug
Saturday
- Obedience, AM & PM
Saturday Night - Games - Snooker & Gamblers
Sunday - Bare Bones - Agility & Jumping
(Fri 24 Jul)
Enter NORTHERN Sun 13 Sep
Obedience & Rally Trials - Aberfeldie
(Sun 30 Aug)

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

 

21-2