Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       2019       All Trials      (Closing Date )

DWD TOP DOG 2019 Sat 20 Jul (Fri 5 Jul)
       Followed By
       DWD
STATE COMP.  Sat 20 Jul  
(Fri 5 Jul)
ALBURY & BORDER Sat-Sun 20-21 Jul
Obedience & Rally Trials - Showgrounds
 (Fri 28 Jun)
Enter VIC HERDING - Sat-Sun 27-28 July
Double Herding Trial - Warragul   (Sat 13 Jul)
Post MURRAY VALLEY Sat-Sun 27-28 Jul
Tracking Trial - Koorlong Reserve - Koorlong
                                                (Thur 11 Jul)

  Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order   
Entries To:                  2019        
(Closing Date)

Post SHETLAND SHEEPDOG Sat 10 Aug
RTB Obedience & Rally Trial @ Moorabbin
(Post Fri 19 Jul)
Enter OTEC STATE OBEDIENCE & RALLY TRIALS
Sat-Sun 3-4 Aug - KCC
(Post Fri 19 Jul, Online Mon 22 Jul)
Enter TRACKING CV Sat-Mon 10-12 Aug
Open Tracking Trial - Inverleigh 
(Paper Tue 23 Jul, Online Thur 25 Jul)
Enter WANGARATTA Sat 10 Aug (Fri 2 Aug)
Obedience & Agility Weekend. Obedience on Saturday, Agility Games on Saturday Night & Agility/Jumping on Sunday.
Enter BENDIGO Sun 18 Aug      (Mon 5 Aug)
Obedience & Rally Trials  
Enter WESTERN PORT Sat 17 Aug
Obedience & Rally Trials (Fri 9 Aug)
Enter TRACKING CV Sat-Mon 24-26 Aug
2019 State Tracking Trial - Inverleigh
(Post Fri 9 Aug, Online 12 noon Tues 13 Aug)
Enter MOORABBIN Sun 25 Aug
Open Obedience & Rally Trial    (Mon 12 Aug)
Enter GIPPSLAND Fri-Mon 30 Aug-02 Sep
Track & Search Trial - Tests 1-10  (Mon 19 Aug)
Toners Lane - Morwell
Enter BALLAARAT Sat-Mon 7-9 Sep
Open Tracking Trial - Haddon  (Fri 23 Aug)
Post  POODLE  Sun 01 Sep  (Sat 24 Aug)
RTB Obedience Trial - KCC
Enter NORTHERN  Sun 8 Sep
Obedience & Rally Trials   (Sun 25 Aug)
Aberfeldie Park
Enter GSP RTB Sat 21 Sep      (Fri 6 Sep)
RTB Obedience Trial - KCC
Enter BALLAARAT Sun 22 Sep  (Mon 9 Sep)
Double Obedience & Rally Trials
Victoria Park, Ballarat
Enter GOLDEN RETRIEVER Sat 12 Oct
RTG3 Double Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
(Paper Fri 27 Sep, Online 10am Mon 30 Sep)
Enter EASTERN SUBURBS Sun 20 Oct
Obedience & Rally Trials - Mitcham

                                           (9.30pm Mon 7 Oct)
Enter SOUTHERN Sat 16 Nov
Open Obedience & Rally Trials - Bangholme
(Post Fri 1 Nov, Online Fri 8 Nov)

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

 

21-2