2018 Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       All Trials

AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD Sat 18 Aug -
RTB Herding Trial, (Fri 10 Aug)
WESTERN PORT ODC Inc - Sat 18 Aug
Open Obedience Trial - KCC (Fri 10 Aug)
BENDIGO    Sun 19 Aug
One Obedience & 3 Rally Trials (Closed Mon 6 Aug)
 Correct email is bendigoobediencedogclub@yahoo.com.au
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD Sun 19 Aug -
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials (Fri 10 Aug)
ROYAL MELB SHOW  Sat 22 Sep   Info
      
  
Obedience Trial   (5pm Fri 03 Aug) 
DOGS VIC OTEC Sat-Mon 25-27 Aug -
State Tracking Trial KCC
(Post Fri 10 Aug, Online 12noon Tue 14 Aug)
MOORABBIN Sun 26 Aug
Open Obedience & Rally Trials (Mon 13 Aug)
 

  Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order   
Enter                  (Closing Date)

Enter GIPPSLAND Fri 31 Aug - Mon 3 Sep
Open Track & Search Dog Trial (4 Days)
(Mon 20 Aug)
Enter  BALLAARAT Sat-Mon 8-10 Sep 18
Open Tracking Trial (Fri 24 Aug 18)
Please Note: That when entering this trial on K9 entries that it will give you a judges name, it does not mean that you will be with that judge. This problem has been fixed but I am unable to change it for this trial. Lisa Staszek, Tracking Trial Manager, Ballaarat Dog Obedience Club
Enter NORTHERN Sun 9 Sep
Open Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 26 Aug)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Fri-Sun 14-16 Sep
Open (to all Breeds) Track & Search Dog Trial
(Post Fri 31 Aug, Online Tue 4 Sep)
Enter VIC HERDING ASSOC Sat-Sun 8-9 Sep
Herding Trials & Tests. Nyora  (Sat 01 Sep)
Post BALLAARAT Sun 23 Sept
Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Mon 10 Sep)
Enter KNOX Fri 28 Sep Obedience & Rally Trials
(Post Thur 13 Sep, Online Mon 17 Sep)
 AFL Grand Final Holiday      Schedule Reissued 11 Aug
Enter MELTON Sun 30 Sept
Double Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 16 Sept)
Enter BALLAARAT Fri-Sun 5-7 Oct (Sun if Req)
TSD Night Trial    (Fri 21 Sept)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD Sat 6 Oct
Open to all Breeds Double Obedience Trial - KCC
(Post Fri 21 Sep, Online Fri 28 Sep
)
Enter GOLDEN RETRIEVER Sat 13 Oct
RTG3 Double Obedience & Rally Trials KCC
(Paper Fri 28 Sep, Online 10am Mon 01 Oct)
Enter FRANKSTON Sun 14 Oct
Obedience & Rally Trial KCC (Sun 01 Oct)
Enter  WERRIBEE  Sat 20 Oct
Obedience & Rally Trials (Sun 07 Oct)
Post EASTERN SUBURBS Sun 21 Oct
Obedience & Rally Trial (Sun 7 Oct)
Enter GERMAN SHEPHERD  Sat 3 Nov
RTG5 Breeds Obedience & Rally Trial
 (Post Fri 12 Oct, Online Mon 22 Oct)
 (Online preferred)
Enter ROTTWEILER  Fri 2 Nov
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC (Mon 15 Oct)
Post MACEDON RANGES Sun 28 Oct
Open Obedience & Rally Trial  (Fri 19 Oct)
 

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

21-2