Trial Closing Dates (Full Screen)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order       2020       All Trials      (Closing Date )

BEGA VALLEY Sat-Mon 8-10 Feb
Obedience Trials - Bermagui (Fri 24 Jan)
SAPPHIRE COAST Thur-Sun 13-16 Feb
Obedience & Rally Trials - Bermagui
(Obedience - Post Thur 31 Jan, Online Fri 1 Feb, Rally - Thur 6 Feb)
 

Trials OPEN - By LATEST Closing Date   Entries To:                2020        (Closing Date)

Enter VIC HERDING ASSOC Sat-Sun 29 Feb-1 Mar
Herding Trial - Nyora (Tue 18 Feb)
Enter STAFFY BULL TERRIER Fri 6 Mar
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
(Mon 24 Feb)
Enter WARRNAMBOOL Sat-Sun 7-8 March
Obedience & Rally Trials - Warrnambool 
(Paper Tues 25 Feb, Online Fri 28 Feb)
Enter SOUTHERN OBEDIENCE  Sat 14 Mar
Open Obedience & Rally Trials - Bangholme
(Post Fri 28 Feb, Online Fri 6 March)
Enter  ALBURY & BORDER Sat-Sun 21-22 Mar
Obedience & Rally Trials  
Explanation Notes    (Fri 6 Mar)
Post   BORDER COLLIE COV  Sun 15 Mar
Herding Tests - Nyora
(Fri 6 Mar)
Enter AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD  Sat 21 Mar
RTB Herding Trial - KCC
In conjunction with RTB Agility Trial (on Sun 22 Mar) and
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials (on Sun 22 Mar)
(Mon 9 Mar)
Enter AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD Sun 22 Mar
RTB Obedience & Rally Trials - KCC
In conjunction with RTB Herding Trial (on Sat 21 March) and RTB Agility Trial (on Sun 22 Mar)
(Mon 9 Mar)
Enter TRACKING CV Sat-Sun 4-5 Apr
Tracking Test One - Inverleigh Area
(Paper Tue 17 Mar, Online Wed 18 Mar)
Enter OTEC COMMITTEE  Sat-Sun 11-12 Apr
Easter Saturday - Double Obedience Trial.
Easter Sunday  -  Double Rally Trial
(Paper Fri 27 Mar, Online Mon 30 Mar)
Enter TRACKING CV Fri-Mon 17-20 Apr
Open Track & Search Dog Trial - Ballarat
(Paper Fri 3 Apr, Online Sun 5 Apr)
Enter ROTTWEILER  Fri 24 Apr
RTB Obedience & Rally Trial - KCC
(Mon 6 Apr)
Enter WEIMARANER RTG Sat 18 Apr
RT Gundogs - Obedience & Rally Trial - KCC 
(Fri 10 Apr)
Enter WORKING DOG  Sat-Mon 2-4 May
RTG 5 Tracking Trial - Yarck   (Mon 20 Apr) 
Post  HUNGARIAN VIZSLA Sat 2 May
Endurance Test - Keysborough   (Fri 24 Apr)
 Subject to To Dogs Victoria Approval
Post  KNOX  Sat-Sun 9-10 May
Open Tracking Trial - Haddon via Ballarat
 (Wed 22 Apr)
Enter WANGARATTA  Sat-Sun 16-17 May
Obedience & Rally Trial - Wangaratta Showgrounds
(Fri 01 May)
Enter GOLDEN RETRIEVER  Sat-Mon 23-25 May
RTG3 Tracking Trial - Inverleigh
(Paper Fri 8 May, Online Sun 10 May [Midnight])
Enter TRACKING CV  Fri-Mon 26-29 June
Open Track & Search Dog Trial - KCC Park
 (Paper Fri 12 Jun, Online Sun 14 Jun)
Enter PORTLAND Sun 28 Jun
Obedience & Rally Trial - Nelson Park Portland
(Paper Tue 16 June, Online Thur 18 June)
Same weekend as Warrnambool
Enter WODONGA KENNEL Sat-Mon 25-27
Open Tracking Trial - Tests 1-8
Wodonga Racecourse (9am Tue 21 Jul)
Enter WANGARATTA Sat-Sun 8-9 Aug
Saturday
- Obedience, AM & PM
Saturday Night - Games - Snooker & Gamblers
Sunday - Bare Bones - Agility & Jumping
(Fri 24 Jul)

Please Note:   Where online entries are indicated & preferred, paper entries are usually available also.

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here

 

21-2